Navigation Menu
  • Country: Pakistan

Nanha Shahzadah (ننهاشهزاده) – in Urdu language / اُردُو‬‎ or also called Lashkari / لشکری. This language is a Persianised standard register of the Hindustani language. It is the official national language and lingua franca of Pakistan. In India, it is one of the 22 official languages recognised in the Constitution of India, having official status in the six states of Jammu and Kashmir, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand and West Bengal, as well as the national capital territory of Delhi. It is also a registered regional language of Nepal.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.