Navigation Menu
  • Country: Bashkortostan

Бәләкәй шаһзат (Balakai Shahzat) — in The Bashkir language (башҡорт теле), a Turkic language belonging to the Kipchak branch. This language is co-official with Russian in the Republic of Bashkortostan, European Russia and has approximately 1.2 million speakers in Russia. Bashkir has three dialects: Southern, Eastern and Northwestern.


Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.